A . B . C . D . E . F . G . H . I . J . K . L . M . N . O . P . Q . R . S . T . U . V . W . X . Y . Z

Ach, Frances Neyer - francesis@optonline.com
Ades, Barbara Bond - Babond7@aol.com
Ades, Audrey Reilly - hreilly@nycap.rr.com

Aghazadian, Rose Potampkin - rpotampkin@nyc.rr.com

Allan, Jessica Ostick - ostick@negia.net
Avery, Carol - cavery@tomkinsamg.com

Barlow, Edward - elbarlow1@yahoo.com
Barnes, Susan Kliegl - skliegl@optonline.net
Barnes, William - cleanhead77@embargmail.com
Barning, Frank - fbarning@cox.net
Barry, Brian - bbarry4@carolina.rr.com
Barry, Jane Dolan - jadol@cfl.rr.com
Baxter, Noel -
c/o Fox Funeral Home Forest Hills, NY
Baxter, Wayne -
c/o Fox Funeral Home Forest Hills, NY
Bender, Laurence - laurencebender@yahoo.com
Blum, Andy - innofthe5thwheel@gmail.com
Bowman, Renata Selig - rselig@comcast.net
Brodie, Pat - patbr@gis.net
Brown, Sandra Currie - sbcurrie714@yahoo.com
Burch, Barbara Melhado - traskmelhado@myfairpoint.net
Burch, Dick - rburch3097@aol.com

Burke, Sheila Kessler - kess334@aol.com

Bush, Stephen - bush_Stephen_j@sbcglobal.com

Byrne, Robert L. - rbyrneesq1@aol.com

Casey, Brian - bgcasey2000@aol.com
Casey, Carol Baldwin - robert.baldwin4@comcast.net
Cataldo, Martha - mcatpat@earthlink.net
Cataldo, Mima - mcataldo10@yahoo.com
Cavanaugh, Michael - mikeca@leeschools.net
Clauss, Bill - bclauss@mindspring.com
Clauss, Jed - jedamereon@aol.com
Clauss, Pam - pdq17@aol.com
Clauss, Tom - tkclauss@optonline.net
Coffey, Ed - bnecoffey@msn.com
Conroy, Patricia Weil -
211 Downing Avenue, Sea Cliff, NY 11579
Conroy, Ted - edwardconroy@bellsouth.net
Cook, Patricia - psc@cook-co.com
Cook, Tom - tcook1@iupui.edu
Costello, Shaun - shaun.costello@gmail.com
Cuddeback, Cheryl - ccuddeback@gmail.com
Cullen, Peter - pwcullen@gmail.com
Curcio, Marylou Szabo - curciom@stjohns.edu

Dammann, Dave - dddammann@yahoo.com

Decker, Doug - deckerdoug@hotmail.com
de Jong, Anton "Tony" - antond120@verizon.net
Dinsmore, Bob - roseparbol@earthlink.net

Dixon, Bob -  bobdixon@charter.net

Driscoll, John - uconnjhd@sbcglobal.net
Drucker, John
Dufault, Andrea Moore - birchterrace@aol.com
Dufault, David - dufaultd@lslink.com

Eden, Robert - redenmd@aol.com
Egry, Carol Pena - cavaliers@ix.netcom.com

Fairhurst, Millicent - milfair@earthlink.net
Feller, Adrienne Pensa - jfeller101@aol.com
Feller Ryan, Marjorie - zzstarlite@aol.com
Fischetti, Patricia Mulholland - enhc@aol.com
Fitts, Bill - topturtle@capecod.net
Fitzsimons, Ellen - efitzsimons@nyc.rr.com
Fox, Celeste - celeste@nyorker.net
Fraser, Aideen Finnegan - Aideen@nyc.rr.com
Fraser, Doug - drdoug55@aol.com
Furnier, Jane - janfrnr@aol.com

Gaffney, Jim - jimgaffney72@gmail.com
Gati, William - wgati@verizon.net
Gerber, Paula Lipton - paulagerber@hotmail.com
Giffuni, Joann Weller - murgy28@aol.com
Goodfriend, Betty Murphy - egmurphy12@gmail.com
Goodfriend, John - johngoodfriend@catskill.net
Graham, Ed - Mrdropshot@comcast.net
Gretsch, Charlotte - cgretch@tnc.org
Gretsch, Fred - fg@gretsch.com

Hanley, William - spahillbill@aol.com
Hargreaves, Jerry -
530 Ripley St, Santa Barbara, Ca. 93111
Harrison, Lynne - Harrison_lynne@earthlink.net
Hazlewood, Gail - gchazlewoodaz@gmail.com
Heather, Dee -
820 2nd Street North Apt. 7; Jacksonville Beach, Fl. 32250
Hencke, Brenda Smith - brendaandlarry@me.com
Hess, Cynthia Keeley - CKeeley@aol.com
Hevesi, Alan G. - alanghevesi@gmail.com
Highberger, Janie Davis - JayJayGrand@aol.com

Hitt, David - dhitt@totalbank.com

Hockert, Larry - lhockert@hockertlaw.com
Hodgson, Sue - SueHodgson@comcast.net
Hof, Henry - henryhof3rd@netscape.net
Hof, Karina - gatopoder@yahoo.com
Hof, Rob - hofny@gmail.com
Hoffman, Ted - pth92638@aol.com
Holmberg, Ron - teeya@verizon.net
Hornbostle, John - jfhornbostel@yahoo.com
Horowitz, Ellen Schnippe - rismd@comcast.net
Hornsby, Wade - ewh1111@aol.com
Hunt, Beatrice - beatricehunt@att.net

Ingoglia, Gina - gina_ingoglia@msn.com
Iskyan, Connie Falkenberg - tcfalk@adelphia.net

Johnson, Hank - hankjohnson39@yahoo.com
Johnson, Janet Presswood - missblue7@yahoo.com
Johnson, Oli - www.aeroartinc.com
Johnson, Petur - aviasasga@hotmail.com

Kelly, Barbara  Ryden - jgryden@aol.com
Kenney, Diane Johnson - dia5john@yahoo.com
Kindred, Ann Collins - collinsannk@yahoo.com
Kittredge, Ann - annbob303@Nyc.rr.com
Kliegl, John - skliegl@optonline.net
Koumrian, Paul - GRPSK@cox.net 
Kourides, Nick - Nicholas.kourides@gmail.com

La Blanc, Robert E. - RLABLANC@aol.com
La Grange, Brenda Johnson - ambbrenda@me.com
Lampe, Carmen Boland - carmen7lakes@comcast.net
Lara, Joe - jmlara@comcast.net
Lassiter, Al - ADLassiter4@aol.com 

Libby, Robert - bobelibby@yahoo.com

Lipton, Paula Gerber - paulagerber@hotmail.com

Luneborg, Lynn Cassidy - tomcpp@comcast.com

Mac Inness, Susanna Hof - hofny@gmail.com
Macklis, Myrna Block - afb41@columbia.edu
Mahoney, Con - cmahoney@mahoneykeane.com
Malek, Gigi - GIGI.MALEK@TerraceSothebysRealty.com
Marte, Carolyn Hoffman - choffman@fishweave.com
Mattis, Bob -
3 Blueberry Lane; Leonardo, N.J. 07737
Mattis, Ken -
5818 Dory Way; Tampa, Fl. 33615
Maurer, Allen - allen.i.maurer@rssmb.com
Maurer, Cynthia Barnard - cynthiabarnard@yahoo.com

McDonald, Bob - rom150@aol.com

McDonald, Joanne Owens - jojomcdog@msn.com
McDonald, Ned - efmcdonald@aol.com
McGann, Jeff "Cap" - jmcap@gate.net
Miron, Ken - kennethmiron@hvc.rr.com
Miscall, Brian - pabgmiscall@att.net
Miscall, Larry - lmiscall@adelphia.net
Monif, Gilles - gmonif@aol.com
Montgomery, Andy - joyandym@aol.com
Montgomery, Bruce - rbmrbm@aol.com
Montgomery, Clare Davis - claremdavis@yahoo.com
Moore, Rich - rich@rimoorelaw.com
Moran, Nikki  Shalette -
570 Bald Eagle Drive, Naples, FL 34105
Moran, Tony -
22833 Epsilon St., Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Morse Mauer, Sally -
37 Summer Street; Forest Hills, N.Y. 11375
Muendel, Barbara Knapp - pbnap@sbcglobal.net
Mulholland, Dan - dtg007@aol.com
Mulholland, Diane Hanlon - dmhanlonaz@yahoo.com
Mullin, Mike - mmullin@premierestateproperties.com

Ney, Carolyn Soenksen - wcsoenksen@cs.com
Ney, Kathleen Brunner - kaynthom2@aol.com
Ney, Linda Dufault - lndufault@lslink.com

O'Malley, Evelyn Dertinger - evied40@verizon.net
Ottaviano, Carol Sperandeo - cls81566@yahoo.com

Page, Jay - JJarvisPage@gmail.com
Parinnelli, Gerri, Mangan - gmagnum11375@yahoo.com
Parker, Nancy Magoon - nancymagoon@earthlink.net
Patton, Becky Shephard - nexus789@aol.com
Peck, Stan - stanpeck@optonline.net
Porter, Deborah Kenny - debporter@cox.net
Price, Ken - kenprice@hotmail.com
Pugatch, Phyllis Schecter - phylandkeeve@aol.com

Rae, Kurt - kurtrae@yahoo.com
Rae, Nancy Scully - dns1147w@aol.com
Raftery, Edward - nanritcro@aol.com
Reilly, Richard - rmreilly45@gmail.com
Reilly, Karlene - kreilly79@nyc.rr.com
Relyea, Bill - relyea@gmail.com
Relyea, Jim - jimr@rzhonline.com
Renouard, Laddie - ginrenouard@cs.com
Rich, Leslie - leslie-rich@comcast.net

Rieber, Roger - jorieber@verizon.net

Rosenthal, Bob - dotr613@mhcable.com
Ross, Carol - bcaiaccio@mindspring.com

Russo, Richard - richard.a.russo@hshcpb.com

Ryden, Bill - kryden@optonline.net
Ryden, John - jgryden@aol.com
Ryden, Kathy - kryden@optoline.net
(contact her for Bill R.)

St. John, Susan - susanstjohn@visi.com
Scala, Henry - hscala@carolina.rr.com
Schneider, Susan Strang - susanstrang@msn.com
Schumacker, Bob - Schumacker@aol.com
Schutz, Bill - wbschutz@aol.com
Schwemmer, Karen Travis - ctravis1@tampabay.rr.com
Seaton, Linda Delaney - ldelaney05@yahoo.com
Sener, Lynda  Kunkin - kunkin@comcast.net
Shafer, Ruth - ruthlee1@comcast.net
Shapiro, Linda Ader - lader@optonline.net
Shepoiser, Jo - jshepoiser19@gmail.com
Smirnow, Alex - asmirnow01@comcast.net
Smith, Barbara Lamarche - Blamarche@comcast.net

Smith, Murphy - murphyandida@msn.com

Spitzer, Annelise - aspitzer@randomhouse.com
Spitzer, Michel - mlspitz@hotmail.com
Spitzer, Philip - spitzer516@aol.com 
Stark, Susan Match - nonpop2@aol.com
Sterbenz, John - solitaire_14@yahoo.com

Stokes, Babs Kouts -  bkouts@aol.com

Sughrue, Jane Giberga - Janeo35@nyc.rr.com
Sughrue, Suzanne Carrington - kbmton@msn.com
Sullivan, Jane Gundermann - Gunderwomann@yahoo.com

Taylor, Bob - rbt1944@optonline.com
Taylor, Suzanne Thing - twothings@hvc.rr.com
Tirschwell, Susan Welsher - susanwelsher@aol.com
Trempy, Ginger - GinPalmBch@aol.com
Tuchman, Judy Ratzan - rjratz@aol.com
Tyler, Virginia Renouard - ginrenouard@cs.com

Von Elm, Carol - cmcdonn@mac.com

Wade, Webb - webb@wadehouse.net
Walker, Berta - bertabee@comcast.net
Walker, Hatty Fitts - hatty@capecod.net
Walker, Louise Davy - ldavy7788@aol.com
Warden, Bill - Wswarden103@aol.com
Weigand, Marie Rhodes Ryan - mjr0717@yahoo.com
Weil, Donald -
211 Downing Avenue, Sea Cliff, NY 11579 
Welsch, Betty Ahnell -
29 Greentree Drive, Waterford, CT 06385
White, Lisa - white-lavigne@comcast.net

Wild, Genie - geniwild@etal.uri.edu

Wolff, Lila -  lwolfwilk@gmail.com
Wood, Richard - rjwood05@mac.com

Zimmerman, Adele - adelez@cyberport.net

About Us
Members
2010 Florida Convivium
2009 Bermuda Convivium
2008 Jamaica Convivium
Mini Conviviums
Homesteads
Essays & Reminiscences
Minute Biographies
Slangtionary:
Heard on the streets
in the 50's
Famous Forest Hillians:
Notable Names
Gardens Map & Celebrities Homes
Cheryl's Corner: Articles
from Forest Hills Celebrity
Magazine

Postcards & Potpourri
CH Chatter: 1950's
Community House
Newsletters

In Search Of...
In Memoriam
Links to Related Sites
Join Us